Users with role of administrator or permission of modify template have the capability to delete a version.
In the example below, we are doing to delete version 1.1 of the Launch Countdown Procedure.
To delete a template version, follow these instructions:
1. When viewing the template, select the Versions tab.
2. To delete a version you need to be viewing it. Click on the version you want to delete so you can view it.
3. Navigate to the Settings tab of the version.
4. The bottom of the Settings tab has a button for Delete Version.
5. Click the Delete Version button. The version will be deleted.
Undeleting a Template Version
The software only conducts soft deletes for auditability reasons. While a deleted version will not be visible nor accessible in your account, the data for the delete version still exists in the database for you.
If you deleted something by accident don't freak out. Simply contact support and they can help.